6
After the slightly off-the-wall Black Ops 4 — which featured a time travel-themed zombie mode and Fortnite-style battle royale — Call of Duty is making the jump back to reality for its next release.
5
For E3 this year, Opera is releasing what it’s calling the “world’s first gaming browser,” a version of Opera that’s been customized to appeal to gamers. It’s a silly conceit, but there are actually some smart changes in here that could win over anyone who’s serious about customizing every element of their PC.
5
Full E3 Schedule For 2019: Nintendo Start Times, Dates, And Games
It's only Nintendo left to go now, after Square Enix and Ubisoft concluded their press conferences last night. Nintendo's Direct presentation kicks off today, June 11, at 9 AM / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (that's 2 AM AET on June 12). Original story follows.
11
Why They Offer Free spins slots
This articles looks at the free spins slots offerings at the different sites. Free spins slots is good for business and benefits both the player and the site operator
9
Playing to win; winning for fun
The objective of playing online slot site is to win. Getting a jackpot can sometimes change lives depending on the payout. If you are a player who wisheas to make the big money, you can do so with one easy tip: play for fun.

  • Earn from Adsense profile


    What is Dekut?

    Dekut is all about user powered content .Everything is submitted and voted on by the Dekut community. Share, discover, bookmark, and promote stuff that's important to you. Earn Money from your Dekut account update your Google Adsense Publisher ID under profile.